Stacks Image 186

Updated 9/1/2017

The yellow spotted salamanders in the above photo live the window well by our back door. The are 8 or 9 of them and the make an appearance in warm, wet weather.

Chuck and I are off for a couple of weeks to dry, burning Montana. Vacation and family time.
Yes, yoga this Saturday, September 2nd, 8:30-9:30am.

I have subs for all yoga classes. (but not Saturdays)

Here is the list of subs:
Sept 5, Tues. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore Christie
Sept 6, Wed. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore  
Bobby
Sept 6, Wed. 9-10:30am Flow 
Bobby
Sept 8, Fri. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Bobby
Sept 8, Fri. 9-10:30am  Flow 
Bobby
 
Sept 11, Mon. 9-10:30am Flow 
Bobby
Sept 11, Mon. 5:30-6:45pm Flow 
Bobby
Sept 12, Tues. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Christie
Sept 13, Wed. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Christie
Sept 13, Wed. 9-10:30am Flow
Christie
Sept 15, Fri. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Christie
Sept 15, Fri. 9-10:30am Flow
Christie

Sept. 18, Mon. 9-10:30am Flow
Christie
Sept. 18, Mon. 5:30-6:45pm Flow Sally
Sept 19, Tues. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Christie
Sept 20, Wed. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore
Christie
Sept 20, Wed. 9-10:30am Flow
Christie
Sept 22, Fri. 7:30-8:30am Stiff & Sore Tracy
Sept 22, Fri. 9-10:30am Flow Tracy








Weekly yoga schedule:
Monday 9-10:30 am flow
5:30-6:45pm flow
Tuesday 7:30-8:30am stiff and sore
Wednesday 7:30-8:30am stiff and sore
9-10:30am flow
Friday 7:30-8:30am stiff and sore
9-10:30am flow
Saturday 8:30-9:30am (most Saturdays, check above) slow flow


Ian, Chuck, and Tracy!

Wild Wings Ski Touring Center and Yoga
PO Box 132
246 Styles Lane
Peru, VT 05152
802-824-6793